Littleford Room

Karen Schwamm

karen.schwamm@blueyonder.co.uk

Matt Rushton

mattrushton@live.co.uk

Angela Scriven

angelascrivin@btconnect.com

 

Tom Woodman-Povey

 

Thomas.povey1983@gmail.com

Sylvia Elsbury

silvelsbury@gmail.com

Kingshill House Artists

Eyre Room

Megan Lansdowne

megan.lansdowne@googlemail.com

Sue Ptaszek

sueptaszek@talktalk.net

Claire Failes

claire@drawingonreality.co.uk

Purnell Room

Christine Dack

dack18@btinternet.com

Yvonne Wood

Y_wood@sky.com

Sophie E Tallis

sophie.e.tallis@hotmail.co.uk

Lions Room

Rebecca Brindley

departedcompany@gmail.com

Jem O'Carroll

jemoc61@gmail.com

© 20179 Tyndale Arts Week Proudly created with Wix.com 

Dursley, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now